Return to Naxos Freshwater Pearl Anklet Multicolor
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A piece of art May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Maggie Wright from Ione, CA United States  
On a trip to Florida I stopped in the the shop and purchased a single pearl necklace that I love beyond words and wear all the time, but it left me wanting more. For my birthday I purchased myself the anklet and I could not be happier with it. I wear it every day. I feel like I am wearing a piece of art on my ankle. Cant wait for my next purchase. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ankle bracelet February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
Classy piece, pearls perfect size! Dress up or down, really loving this piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Peggy Cody from New Albany, IN United States  
Love it - adds a lot to my single anklet I already have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jodi Newbern from INLET BEACH, FL United States  
Beautiful and classic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anklet May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Howard Prince  
Wife loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Anklet March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Mui from San francisco, CA United States  
Love this freshwater pearl anklet, it's very well made and the quality of the pearls is top notch!  Also, it is very comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful!! June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Wright from Boise, ID United States  
I was so excited to get my anklet!! It is so beautiful, even more then I could have ever expected!! Thanks so much Wendy!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn Meyer from Killeen, TX United States  
I absolutely love this anklet! It seemed like it was on backorder forever! I kept checking and ordered it as soon as I saw it was in stock. So glad I did! It is gorgeous and I receive compliments on it nonstop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this piece May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Angier, NC United States  
I have always purchased Wendy pearls for my daughter but decided to buy myself this anklet. Fits perfect and is beautiful on!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anklet June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Davis from Cromwell, CT United States  
I've had mine for about 16 years, never take it off all summer, I broke the pearl /leather clasp, sent it back and was repaired better than new.  Easy to do business with.  Good quality product   Each piece is unique

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items