Return to Daisy Three Pearl Freshwater Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Three Pearl Bracelet December 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States  
Love the bracelet...will be proud to give it as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Linda King from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Love it my first purchase from Wendy . I will be getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Katie Hargrove from Hopkinsville, KY United States  
Always love our pearls from here - have been buying for about 10 years and love them more each time! Plus, they arrived just in time for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Bracelet June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Cassie from Minnesota  
I love the bracelet and every piece I have from Wendy Mignot! I got this for my sister’s birthday and ordered myself one too because of how cute it was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun & Flirty! April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Julia Erwin from Austin, TX United States  
I love my new 3 Pearl bracelet!  It is simple, yet elegant.  The quality is of course excellent and the shipping was super fast!!!  I'll be back soon . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lebanon, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful September 5, 2019
Reviewer: kelly Matlaga from Greensboro, NC United States  
As always, Wendy does a beautiful job with her designs.  We have ordered many times over and have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and functional January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Savoy from Denham Springs, LA United States  
I received several gift cards for Christmas and purchased this bracelet and I am glad I did. I love it and the fit is perfect. I wear it all the time.. vert stylish and goes with everything..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, TX United States  
Wife loved the bracelet... very unique design, very well made.
Only trouble was on my part.... didn't measure  wrist before ordered and returned for another size!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie from Acworth, GA United States  
Love, love, love these pearls!  Simply beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items