Return to Curacao Three Pearl Freshwater Necklace
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2022
Reviewer: Donna Hornbeck from Madisonville, LA United States  
Purchased for my 13 year old daughter for Valentines Day. It was perfect and she loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elegant Simplicity May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Tyler from Leesburg, GA United States  
I love every necklace I have from Wendy Mignot!!!  I will be able to wear the Curaçao necklace with both dressy and casual apparel.  Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Eddie Campbell from Hoover, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 STARS May 6, 2019
Reviewer: C Knox from Mount Pleasant, TN United States  
I love Wendy Pearls!! I bought this for my oldest daughter for Mother's Day. It was her second Wendy Pearl necklace and she absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curaco Three Pearl Freshwater Necklace August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Janice Deyton from Kernersville, NC United States  
Thanks! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful, simple pearl necklace August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Aughtry from Greenville, SC United States  
This necklace is the perfect graduation gift. It is simple and elegant and understated all at once!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Mikayla Floyd from Chandler , AZ United States  
I love my necklace! I am so pleased with its elegant design. It’s beautiful and fun and I can wear it with anything. Thank you for exceeding my expectations! I will definitely be a return customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this! May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Grebe from Auburn, CA United States  
I am completely thrilled at my new necklace.! The quality is wonderful and I will by buying them for all my girls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Choker trend July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Stauffer from Huron, OH United States  
The choker is the hot trend for the summer and this necklace is a great way to be on trend! Love wearing it with a tank top as well as a cute summer dress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Maloney from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Love it so much! Perfect gift!

Was this review helpful to you?