Return to Illusion Freshwater Necklace White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always enjoy my purchase! October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Locke from Signal Mountain, TN United States  
Love purchasing and receiving my pearls! Nothing like buying them in person but next best thing is on line! Always top quality! Always beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So impressed!! May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Hayden Brackin from Destin, FL United States  
Ordered a couple of pieces recently and I was so impressed! Quality was amazing and communication is always great. Thanks Wendy ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pearl and leather necklace April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Viv from Hollywood  
I love my necklace. Great to wear every day. I get so many compliments!   Great quality!  Great Value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful pearls February 14, 2021
Reviewer: Bonnie from Highland Falls, NY United States  
I bought a beautiful necklace and earrings.   They see delicate and gorgeous. And the pearls are beautiful.  I hope to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so beautiful December 11, 2019
Reviewer: tara jackson from canoga park, CA United States  
What a special piece even better than expected. The pearls are the most luminous i have ever seen. Looking foward to purchsing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brandi from Nashville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Lightsey from Panama City Beach , FL United States  
Awesome Necklace. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars December 5, 2017
Reviewer: William Jones from Hattiesburg , MS United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Smith from Covington, LA United States  
I absolutely love everything I’ve ever purchased from Wendy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Illusion freshwater necklace white October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Morga from Syracuse, NY United States  
Love this piece of jewelry. Looks lovely on. Can be worn casual or more dressy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items