Return to Lilly Freshwater Necklace
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Linda k from , Virginia Beach Virginia  
Love the necklace goes Great with the slider bracelet I got it from Wendy. Glad I ordered 18 inch I find that they run a little smaller. Just discovered this jewelry recently and have ordered several pieces for myself and for gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning & Fun April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Dianna Munier from Owasso, OK United States  
Purchased for a soon to be 13 yr old. She chose this necklace as her Birth-Day gift. It looks beautiful on her. She looks beautiful wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phillipsburg, MO United States  
Bought one for myself after seeing my DIL's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect except.. August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phillipsburg, MO United States  
Perfect returning for a larger size but love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Necklace July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Junkins from Vestavia Hills, AL United States  
I bought this necklace for my wife's birthday.  She was thrilled as she love Wendy's pearls and owns other pieces.  The  dropped center pearl really enhances the necklace and is very feminine.  It's a beautiful necklace on my wife and she's worn it every day since she got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pearl Necklace - Simply Elegant!!! June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesburg, GA United States  
I have the Toboga multicolored bracelet, but this is my first purchase from wendymignot.com.  I am so delighted by the quality of Wendy's jewelry.  I look forward to adding additional pieces in the future!!!
PS. Thanks for the Mother's Day promo code!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Bennett Stearsman from Owensboro, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lilly Freshwater Necklace December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Savoy from Denham Springs, LA United States  
This necklace is more beautiful than on the website. It it just perfect and I know that my mother will love it as her first piece of Wendy Pearls. Would recommend anyone looking for a simple yet elegant necklace to give this one a try...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love it. <3, <3, <3 This is my third necklace from Wendy Mignot and my favorite. It is very Beautiful and Unique with the different size and color combo of pearls. Thank you .
Also a big Thank You to her Customer Service team. They were very helpful and made sure I was well informed  on my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IN LOVE WITH LILLY December 27, 2017
Reviewer: JR from New York  
I got this stunning necklace for Christmas.  It is really beautiful and feminine. The colors of the smaller pearls are really lovely.  This might just be my new favorite.  Goes great with the petite blush stud earrings.  Just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items