Return to Rain Three Freshwater Necklace White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Rain Freshwater necklace November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Rob from Laurel, MS United States  
I ordered the Rain Three Freshwater necklace as a special Christmas gift.  The package arrived quickly - the pearls are quite beautiful and will perfectly match the earrings I gifted my daughter on another occasion.
Thank you for the quick response and for your attention to detail. I know this gift will cherished for many years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Beth Hudson from Beaumont, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Wendy Pearls! October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Bry from Torrance, CA United States  
Just got my latest Wendy order...the Rain Three Freshwater Necklace..it might be my new fav!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Julia G. Jones from Olean, NY United States  
Beautiful and high quality.  Looking forward to my next purchase. Thank you for your talent & products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Wendy Mignot December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Wiggins from Eatonton, GA United States  
This is my second necklace purchase from Wendy Mignot. Both are beautiful pieces of art. I ordered the first one last Christmas for my granddaughter who never goes anywhere without it. She wanted a second one this year. I ordered on Black Friday this year and it arrived by  cyber Monday, wow great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Pam from Elkhart, IN United States  
Absolutely LOVE my 3 pearl necklace! Excellent quality, and delivery time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rain 3 freshwater necklace May 4, 2016
Reviewer: laura monroe from KNOXVILLE, TN United States  
I got this for my mom for mothers day.  It arrived very quickly and I got a great discount for mothers day.  I have a bracelet that I wear daily (i dont ever take it off) and a necklace that Iwear Alot!  There is no substitute for Wendy's designs, quality, and selection!  I know my mom will love her first piece and I cant wait to get more myself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great necklace!! Great present! December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lynne Cohn from HOpkinsville, KY United States  
The order was easily made and came in a timely manner. I am very pleased with this product and plan on wearing it for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Habersang from Windsor , CT United States  
Thank you for the prompt order processing, packaging was very nice.
The necklace is lovely and am wearing it now.
I look forward to my next order...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain Three October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Janelle Douglas from Greenville, MS United States  
I purchased this necklace, as a gift for my daughter, to go along with the Freshwater single, below.  I've been buying Wendy's pearls for the past several years and they are very very special to me, my husband and daughter - as Seaside is our "home away from home" and everything "Seaside" is so very special to us.  My purchases are beautiful and the quality and craftsmanship is excellent, as are all of Wendy & Jean-Noel's creations.  I'm very excited to give this special gift to my daughter and start her on her way to be "dripping with pearls!".  It's very nice to be able to shop on your website now and is much more convenient than calling the store and emailing pictures back & forth.  I'm also happy to see that not quite everything that's in the Seaside store, is not online - keeps that experience special when we are in town and makes our in person purchases more meaningful.  This first online purchase was a good experience and I'm looking forward to my next one!  Merci beaucoup!

Was this review helpful to you?