Return to Wendy Signature Freshwater Necklace White
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous pearls October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Debra Barbaccia from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I have two necklaces, a pair of earring, and a bracelet and im buying more. All her pieces are stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly B. from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I love, love, love this necklace!  It's so beautiful!  It can be worn different ways and goes with everything!  A true classic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 signature freshwater necklace white October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy Entwistle from Ilion, NY United States  
My son wanted this for his wife for her birthday, she just loved it! We just love all your beautiful work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Signature Pearl Necklace April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Rosa from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
The necklace is beautiful and well made but I’m not sure how they measure the length of the necklace. I ordered the 18” and it fits more like a 17”, which I prefer a 18”. From knot to knot in the necklace it was 17”.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely pearls:) November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, MO United States  
Absolutely beautiful pearls...I'm in love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Denver Crisp from West Memphis, AR United States  
I have this necklace myself, so I bought this one for my beautiful niece’s birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graduation gift!! June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Varnum from Huntington , WV United States  
My daughter absolutely loved her necklaces we gave her for her graduation gift!!!  She wore it to on graduation night!!  It's such a lovely necklace that can be worn casually or a dressier occasion!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Signature necklace May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Wilma Walls from Saint Charles, IL United States  
Love it! Super fast delivery!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received the pearls November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Shelton from Meridian, ID United States  
Love this necklace!!!  Love that I can wear it two ways.  Thank you for your amazing pieces of art!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wendy Signature Freshwater Necklace White November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Carswell from Beaufort, SC United States  
Love my new necklace- like the idea of being able to wear it several different ways. Thanks Wendy for the great design!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items