Return to Wendy Signature Freshwater Necklace White
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Denver Crisp from West Memphis, AR United States  
I have this necklace myself, so I bought this one for my beautiful niece’s birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graduation gift!! June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Varnum from Huntington , WV United States  
My daughter absolutely loved her necklaces we gave her for her graduation gift!!!  She wore it to on graduation night!!  It's such a lovely necklace that can be worn casually or a dressier occasion!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Signature necklace May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Wilma Walls from Saint Charles, IL United States  
Love it! Super fast delivery!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received the pearls November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Shelton from Meridian, ID United States  
Love this necklace!!!  Love that I can wear it two ways.  Thank you for your amazing pieces of art!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wendy Signature Freshwater Necklace White November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Carswell from Beaufort, SC United States  
Love my new necklace- like the idea of being able to wear it several different ways. Thanks Wendy for the great design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Glenda McGill from Shelbyville , TN United States  
Thank you to Wendy for the great birthday deal on the Signature Necklace!!!!!  I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Signature necklace November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marion, VA United States  
Beautiful piece of jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Fecht from Davie, FL United States  
I received a necklace for Christmas last year.  Since then I have bought 2 braceletes, earings and another necklace.  I am very satisfied and love all Wendy Mignot's products.  Everyone is equally beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love!! October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Bry from Torrance, CA United States  
I love my necklace! I have been wanting it ever since I met Marianne  from Bonita Springs on a cruise and she was wearing it. My sister bought one and I loved it every time she wore it...so I finally treated myself!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Lightsey from Panama City Beach , FL United States  
Beautiful. Such great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items