Return to Wendy Mignot Versatile Four Freshwater Pearl and Leather Necklace White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2021
Reviewer: William moses from , Harrisburg Ar  
Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Ackal from Mandeville, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lizabeth Delaney from Middletown , CT United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant design March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Margie from Dallas, TX United States  
The design of this necklace is fabulous. It can be worn short or long, at either length it is visually interesting because it is asymmetrical. I love it because it is unpredictable!  I also must mention that the leather is of the nicest quality which is very hard to find in jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile 4 freshwater in white September 29, 2016
Reviewer: BETH from HATTERAS, NC United States  
This is the second time I have purchased this necklace!  I was so sad this Spring when I lost my first necklace swimming in the Abacos.  I missed having them so much I needed to replace!  LOVE Them!   I also have the Music 2 strand necklace in white.  Love combining the two!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The beauty and quality!!! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Addie Rose from CLINTON, LA United States  
I love love my necklace. At first, I didn't know what length to buy because I wanted the length that was in the photos on the model. I went ahead and bought the 17" and really like the length. Found out later the model wears a 16", but I'm not disappointed with my length. It's not chocker but also not too long and nicely shapes right around the collarbone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile Four Freshwater Pearl Necklace White May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Holly Ratcliff from Monroe, LA United States  
Beautiful product and excellent service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pearl necklace April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Becky Brinson from Tallahassee, FL United States  
My sisters and I decided to purchase a pearl and leather necklace for my niece for her graduation present.  We chose the versatile necklace so she could wear it many different ways.  
I have one just like it and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Decadent November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tesha Beatty from Snellville, GA United States  
This was a gift for my daughter's sweet sixteen. She was overjoyed when she opened the box! The necklace looks so beautiful on. She has worn it everyday and it looks amazing with any style she wears. It's a delicate blend of grace, grit, and sophistication, it fits her personality solidly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Magnificent! November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Mark R from New Orleans, LA United States  
What a beautiful purchase. I bought these for my wife for our anniversary and she has worn them practically every day since. The merchandise is top notch, the service was fast and efficient. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful to you?