Return to Wendy Mignot Coastal Single Freshwater Pearl and Leather Bracelet White
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Single Freshwater Pearl and Leather Bracelet May 11, 2022
Reviewer: Debbie Steele from Durham, CT United States  
This is the third piece of jewelry I have purchased from Wendymignot and could not be more satisfied !
I recently sent a bracelet back to be made larger which I purchased several years ago in Block Island RI it was still in great condition , I just purchased it too tight to begin with . The turnaround on the repair was quick and I am wearing it again . It is something I don’t take off I wear it all the time and it holds up beautifully.
I highly recommend this jewelry if you love the style like I do ! It is my signature piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous bracelet October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Seanna Tobin from Breezy Point, NY United States  
Loved this bracelet. Gave to my daughter for her 18th birthday and she was thrilled.

Beautiful quality and fabulous packaging.

Congrats Wendy on your huge success!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another beautiful bracelet! September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pine Bluff, AR United States  
I purchased this for my daughter and she will love it! It is a Christmas present ! Can't wait to give it to her! I hope I don't have early! 🤣

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jamie Dubois from Canton , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2021
Reviewer: June from PA  
Received quickly. Love it thanks. Will be purchasing again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2021
Reviewer: Amy Dolby from Clarion, PA United States  
Love the pearl necklace and bracelet both beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love -Coastal single freshwater pearl and leather May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anne Pelazza from Guilford , CT United States  
I bought this bracelet for a good friends birthday. We both own several pieces of WendyS jewelry and adore it .this again has the same quality and beauty as all the other pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Randi Carmichael from Bend, Or  
Love the elegant and simple design of my necklace and bracelets .  I plane on wearing the bracelet 24/7

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bracelets with white pearls April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Lawson from Hollywood, MD United States  
I purchased three bracelets for myself and my two daughters. I love the bracelets, and will purchase more items in the future. My bracelet is exactly what I was looking for and I wear it constantly as a tribute to the women in my family , who have been brave, strong, and loving mothers, grandmothers, wives, helpers, teachers, and leaders. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wife loves all your work February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Bartley Gaston from Montgomery, AL United States  
great site to find nice gifts for your folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items