Return to Seacrest Freshwater Necklace White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry Carey from Ruston , LA United States  
My necklace is beautiful and arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seacrest freshwater necklace December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Myra Hazle from Stony Creek, VA United States  
I purchased this necklace for my granddaughters 16th birthday.  She had become acquainted with your product at Christ Church summer camp afew years back. She expressed that sometime she would like a pearl necklace, not just a regular necklace but one of yours! It was a joy to see her face light up when she opened her special gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seacrest Freshwater Necklace White December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jill Webster from Mt. Pleasant, TN United States  
Purchased for my daughter for Christmas. I have one similar but more chunky! Love mine and know she will, also!  Great place to do business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seacrest Freshwater Necklace White June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Connor from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I absolutely love my necklace.  . I hope to order more items in the future. Today I received the bracelet I also ordered. I am so happy that I stumbled across Wendy's website.  Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lori from Riverside, IL United States  
I can't wait to surprise my daughter with these pearls...she's going to flip. They're gorgeous and the perfect length. My only wish is that the packaging (gift box) was a bit nicer...it had a very generic feel to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 30, 2015
Reviewer: hula girl from Beaverton, OR United States  
My daughter wears this necklace all the time. She is tall, but has a petite frame and it looks stunning on her. Her everyday wear is jeans and converse and it looks so natural on her. The days she dresses up, she wears the same necklace and it brings an elegance to her look.  Amazing that one necklace can work so many ways! We love Wendy Mignot designs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sea crest Freshwater Necklace White January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe, LA United States  
Love this also!!! I bought this necklace for my 16 year old son to give his girlfriend for her birthday. I tried it on and now think I will need two more. One for my daughter and another for me!! Lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Benjamin Hyman from College Station, TX United States  
The necklace was beautiful.  My wife loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love! December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Michele W. from Birmingham, AL United States  
I have a more expensive Wendy Mignot item from her store in Seaside but I really enjoyed being able to also pick up an everyday piece online, instead of waiting for my annual trip to Seaside. I would definitely use the site again and always enjoy her creations!

Was this review helpful to you?